NEED TO PLACE AN ORDER OR GET A QUOTE?

Find the sales rep that takes care of your region and feel free to contact them with any questions. If you need a quote on a part, send over an email and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Our sales team works hard to give our customers exactly what they need as quickly as possible. 

 

If you don't see your region listed below, visit our contact page and we'll have someone get ahold of you immediatley. 

 

SALES

Jack Deremer

So. NV

jderemer@dynastygamesnv.com

Jody Rosta

Arizona, S. Nevada, S. California

jrosta@dynastygamesnv.com

Swayn Moore

N. Nevada, N. California

smoore@dynastygamesnv.com

Please reload

So. NV

AZ | NM |

So.NV | So.CA

No.NV | No. CA

CONTACT

Roger Fuller

Owner

rfuller@dynastygamesnv.com

Bonnie Fuller

Licensing | Machine Orders

bfuller@dynastygamesnv.com

Diana Salego

Purchasing

dsalego@dynastygamesnv.com

Mary Powell

Bookkeeping

mpowell@dynastygamesnv.com

Please reload