CONTACT

SALES 

SLOT ROUTE

Denny Garcia

702-498-6734

DGarcia@dag-abg.com

Robert Magnanti

702-277-9555

rmagnantibms@gmail.com

Bonnie Fuller

Licensing | Machine Orders

bfuller@dynastygamesnv.com

Scott Henderson

So. NV

shenderson@dynastygamesnv.com

 

Jack Deremer

So. NV

jderemer@dynastygamesnv.com

Swayn Moore

N. Nevada, N. California

smoore@dynastygamesnv.com

Roger Fuller

Owner

rfuller@dynastygamesnv.com

Mary Powell

Bookkeeping

mpowell@dynastygamesnv.com

Diana Salego

Purchasing

dsalego@dynastygamesnv.com

Chaz Vernon

Slot Route Manager

cvernon@dynastygamesnv.com